X

Monthly Food Distribution Schedule and Information

If you do not have a 2023-2024 food card, when you come for the next food distribution you must bring bring ID,  proof of residency (utility bill, mortgage bill, rental lease agreement), and proof of SNAP/TANF/SSI benefits (if you have it). 
 
Food Distribution Schedule for February 2024
 Only one pick up a month.
 

Tuesday, February 6: St Paul, Elton

Time: 9:30am-10:30am

Address: 1100 St. Mary Street

 

Wednesday, February 7: Creole 

Time: 10am-11am

Address: 184 E Creole Hwy

 

Thursday, February 8: St. Pius X, Ragley

Time:9:30am-11am

Address: 16816 US-171

 

Friday, February 9: Catholic Charities, Lake Charles

Time: 9am-11am

Address: 1225 Second Street

 

Tuesday, February 12 : Our Lady Help of Christians, Jennings

Time: 9:30am-11am

Address: 710 N. State Street

 

Wednesday, February 14:  St. Mary of the Lake, Big Lake 

Time: 9:30am-10:30am

Address: 11054 LA-384

 

Thursday, February 15 : St. John Vianney, Bell City

Time: 9:30am-11am

Address: 7120 Hwy 14 E 

 

Friday , February 16: Catholic Charities, Lake Charles 

Time: 9am-11am

Address: 1225 Second Street

 

Tuesday, February 20: St Philip Neri, Kinder

Time: 9:30am-11am

Address: 607 4th Avenue

 

Wednesday, February 21 : St. Joseph, Vinton

Time: 9:30am-11am

Address: 1502 Industrial Street

 

Thursday, February 22: St Joseph, DeRidder

Time: 10am-11:30am

Address: 1125 Blankenship Drive

 

Friday, February 23: Our Lady of LaSalette, Sulphur

Time: 9:30am-11am

Address: 602 North Claiborne Street